rick.jpg

Rick Bleichner

Superintendent/Principal

rbleichner@hncs.k12.mn.us

tracy.jpg

Tracy Perry

Business Manager

tperry@hncs.k12.mn.us

jill.jpg

Jill Tolifson

Secretary

jtolifson@hncs.k12.mn.us

Jeremy Popp

Athletic Director & Science

jpopp@h-nschool.com

School Picture.jpg

Jeana Janzen

Counselor

jjanzen@h-nschool.com

rebecca.jpg

Rebecca Westrom

Math

rwestrom@h-nschool.com

Adam Calhoon

Social Studies

acalhoon@hncs.k12.mn.us

jayne.jpg

Jayne Oachs

Family & Consumer Science

joachs@h-nschool.com

brian.jpg

Brian Hodnefield

PE, Health, & Industrial Tech

bhodnefield@h-nschool.com

grace.jpg

Grace VanAlst

Music & Band

gvanalst@hncs.k12.mn.us

joel.jpg

Joel Hedtke

English

jhedtke@h-nschool.com

michelle.jpg

Michelle Ellerbusch

Special Education & Art

mellerbusch@hncs.k12.mn.us

jess h.jpg

Jessica Dietz

ADSIS

jhiedeman@h-nschool.com

renee.jpg

Renee Drewicke

6th Grade

rdrewicke@h-nschool.com

tori.jpg

Tori Ehlert

4th and 5th Grade

tehlert@h-nschool.com

summer.jpg

Summer Dobratz

2nd and 3rd Grade

sdobratz@h-nschool.com

Jenny Tollefson

1st Grade

jtollefson@h-nschool.com

mary.jpg

Mary Pahl

Kindergarten

mpahl@h-nschool.com

Sonja Amundson

Preschool

samundson@h-nschool.com

bonnie.jpg

Bonnie Schimdt

Cook

bschmidt@hncs.k12.mn.us

christi.jpg

Christi Schumacher

Custodian

cschumacher@hncs.k12.mn.us

Patsy Anderson

Paraprofessional & Librarian

panderson@h-nschool.com

patti.jpg

Patti Nordby

Paraprofessional

ardy 2.jpg

Ardy Horning

Paraprofessional

Jamie.jpg

Jamie Allen

Transportation

matt.jpg

Matt Drewicke

Transportation

linda.jpg

Linda Schmidt

Transportation

Mee Lee

Transportation

Samantha Lennox

Speech & Language

slennox@morris.k12.mn.us

Anika Jahnke

Speech & Language

ajahnke@morris.k12.mn.us

Karyn Peterson

Occupational Therapy

kpeterson@morris.k12.mn.us