rick.jpg

Rick Bleichner

Superintendent/Principal

rbleichner@hncs.k12.mn.us

tracy.jpg

Tracy Perry

Business Manager

tperry@hncs.k12.mn.us

jill.jpg

Jill Tolifson

Secretary

jtolifson@hncs.k12.mn.us

tim.jpg

Tim Lasch

Athletic Director & Science

tlasch@h-nschool.com

School Picture.jpg

Jeana Janzen

Counselor

jjanzen@h-nschool.com

rebecca.jpg

Rebecca Westrom

Math

rwestrom@h-nschool.com

tom.jpg

Tom Schoper

Social Studies & Ag

tschoper@h-nschool.com

jayne.jpg

Jayne Oachs

Family & Consumer Science

joachs@h-nschool.com

brian.jpg

Brian Hodnefield

Physical Education & Health

bhodnefield@h-nschool.com

grace.jpg

Grace VanAlst

Music & Band

gvanalst@hncs.k12.mn.us

Joel Hedtke

English

jhedtke@h-nschool.com

michelle.jpg

Michelle Ellerbusch

Special Education & Art

mellerbusch@hncs.k12.mn.us

jess h.jpg

Jessica Hiedeman

ADSIS

jhiedeman@h-nschool.com

renee.jpg

Renee Drewicke

6th Grade

rdrewicke@h-nschool.com

tori.jpg

Tori Ehlert

5th Grade

tehlert@h-nschool.com

summer.jpg

Summer Dobratz

4th Grade

sdobratz@h-nschool.com

jess l.jpg

Jessica Linman

2nd & 3rd Grade

jlinman@h-nschool.com

paige.jpg

Paige Bergman

1st Grade

pbergman@h-nschool.com

mary.jpg

Mary Pahl

Kindergarten

mpahl@h-nschool.com

vanessa.jpg

Vanessa Solarz

Preschool

vsolarz@h-nschool.com

bonnie.jpg

Bonnie Schimdt

Cook

bschmidt@hncs.k12.mn.us

steph.jpg

Steph Bartell

Custodian

sbartell@hncs.k12.mn.us

patti.jpg

Patti Nordby

Paraprofessional

lisa.jpg

Lisa Mattocks

Paraprofessional & Librarian

lmattocks@h-nschool.com

christi.jpg

Christi Schumacher

Paraprofessional

cschumacher@h-nschool.com

ardy 2.jpg

Ardy Horning

Paraprofessional

Jamie.jpg

Jamie Allen

Transportation

matt.jpg

Matt Drewicke

Transportation

Linda Schmidt

Transportation

Mee Lee

Transportation

Kathy Vipond

Technology

kvipond@hncs.k12.mn.us

Anika Jahnke

Speech & Language

ajahnke@morris.k12.mn.us

Samantha Lennox

Speech & Language

slennox@morris.k12.mn.us

Karyn Peterson

Occupational Therapy

kpeterson@morris.k12.mn.us

joel.jpg
linda.jpg
kathy.jpg

HarleyJo Bailey

PreK Reading Corps

hbailey@h-nschool.com